Skip to content

RPGaDay 2016 – Day 14

14/08/2016

Who would be on your dream team of people you used to game with?

Short Answer: Fellow AMERICA members during my university days.

Long Answer: I’m going to keep it short and not name anyone specific for this one. My reason for doing this is because different people tended to excel at different games, so my dream team for DnD would be somewhat different from my dream team for Shadowrun.

Why pick these people? As I mentioned previously, AMERICA was when I started roleplaying properly for the first time. When I went from just mucking about and only loosely following the GM’s plot, to actually getting into the story and developing my character to work within it. I have continued to improve since then, but that time was a period of such rapid growth that it will always feel special. Plus, I think it would be fun to go back with the skills I have now and see how much better things are.

Leave a Reply

