Skip to content

Momentum… failing…

11/06/2011

Hmm, it’s been over a week since my last post. It has been a busy week at work with annual reviews due, but I would still like to have posted something out before now.

It’s because of this that I’ve decided to stop limiting myself to big updates that go into depth about a certain topic. Instead, I’m going to start posting some smaller, quicker updates. I’ll still be delivering large updates, just not all the time.

Currently sitting in the draft stage are updates about DIY Races in Fantasy Craft, using your Games Workshop minis in other games, and a review of a book that’s older than most of us. I’ll probably have something to say about the Green Lantern movie in a week or so, too.

Look out for the next update in the next day or so.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

